Home > Career Development > Professionalism, part 1 (the non-rant)

Professionalism, part 1 (the non-rant)

I have a lot to say (rant about?) on this subject. I will take this conversation into the rant realm in a separate post.

In the meantime, take a look at Michelle Corbin’s post about technical editing. You will find it interesting.

  1. Alyssa Fox
    June 15, 2012 at 8:39 am

    Just found your blog, Andrea. I’m anxiously awaiting your post on professionalism, since I often rant about this too. 🙂 I see you said it was coming in January, and it’s now June, so hope it’s on its way soon!

    Like

    • June 15, 2012 at 8:43 am

      Thanks for following the blog, Alyssa! I, too, hope that it’s coming soon… 😉 Hee hee hee. I am just getting myself back into the blogging mode, so ready or not, here I come! You can also follow my @TMWLala twitter handle where I’ll now be doing my non-personal, non-art tweeting (personal = @aames; art = @idyllptstudios). Looking forward to your further comments and conversation here!

      Like

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Comment

